Helpful Documents

IT & Website Service Fact Sheet
CB Programs Interactive Brochure
CBS Brochure
Customer Service Line Call Flow
Service Level Agreement
Service Cancellation Form
Customer Feedback Survey
Help and Support FAQ


XpressIT Brochure
Helping you manage, host and share your systems and data.

ExpressIT
Click to download brochure

Complementary Solutions Brochure
Information technology and website services complementary solutions

Complimentary Solutions
Click to download brochure

IT & Website Services Resources

800.807.0200
customerservice@cbprograms.com

Information & Technology Services
Tom Drez
Managing Director
800.807.0200 x2930
tom.drez@cbprograms.com

Design & Development
Jason Langs
Design & Development Manager
800.807.0200 x2675
jason.langs@cbprograms.com

Roy Wapiennik
Software Development Manager
800.807.0200 x3094
roy.wapiennik@cbservices.org

Operations
John Desmond
Operations Manager
800.807.0200 x2932
john.desmond@cbservices.org

Education & Proficiency
Lisa Matlock
Education & Proficiency Manager
800.807.0200 x3091
lisa.matlock@cbservices.org

Marketing
Brian Page
Director of Sales and Business Development
800.807.0200 x3092
brian.page@cbservices.org


Address:
1205 Windham Parkway
Romeoville, IL 60446-1679