Info! If you are affected by the hurricane and need your medication, we can help. Call the number on the back of your member ID card for more information.

IT & Website Services Resources

Address:
1205 Windham Parkway
Romeoville, IL 60446-1679
800.807.0200
customerservice@cbservices.org

Information & Technology Services
Tom Drez
Managing Director
800.807.0200 x2930
tom.drez@cbservices.org

Design & Development
Jason Langs
Software Design Manager
800.807.0200 x2675
jason.langs@cbservices.org

Roy Wapiennik
Software Development Manager
800.807.0200 x3094
roy.wapiennik@cbservices.org

Operations
John Desmond
Operations Manager
800.807.0200 x2932
john.desmond@cbservices.org

Bryon Dwyer
Operations Supervisor
800.807.0200 x2936
bryon.dwyer@cbservices.org

Education & Proficiency
Lisa Matlock
Education & Proficiency Manager
800.807.0200 x3091
lisa.matlock@cbservices.org

Marketing
Matt Robbie
Marketing and Communications Manager
800.807.0200 x3092
matt.robbie@cbservices.org