Info! If you are affected by the hurricane and need your medication, we can help. Call the number on the back of your member ID card for more information.

Meet the Staff

The team at Catholic School Management numbers over 30 dedicated and qualified professionals working on behalf of Catholic education. Our consultants represent over 300 years of collective experience in Catholic schools, with an average experience of over 15 years. Our consultants are highly qualified in their specific fields and travel all over the United States to meet and work with Catholic schools.

Leadership

MMary J. Foleyary J. Foley
Managing Director
mary.foley@cbservices.org




Maria J. RiberaMaria J. Ribera

Senior Executive Consultant
maria.ribera@cbservices.org




Gregory DhuyvetterGreg Dhuyvetter

Lead Consultant
greg.dhuyvetter@cbservices.org




Consulting Team

Jacqueline Abrahams
Adjunct Consultant
jabrahams@catholicschoolmgmt.com

Robert BaileyRobert A. Bailey
Adjunct Planning Consultant
rbailey@catholicschoolmgmt.com

Edward J. BarrettEdward J. Barrett
Adjunct Development Consultant
ebarrett@catholicschoolmgmt.com

Joseph W. BraccoJoseph W. Bracco
Adjunct Consultant
jbracco@catholicschoolmgmt.com

Michael C. BurkeMichael C. Burke
Adjunct Consultant
mburke@catholicschoolmgmt.com

Richard J. BurkeRichard J. Burke
Senior Executive Consultant
rburke@catholicschoolmgmt.com

Sr. Carol Cimino, SSJ, Ed. D.
Adjunct Consultant
ccimino@catholicschoolmgmt.com

Austin Conley, Ed.D.
Adjunct Consultant
aconley@catholicschoolmgmt.com

Michael M. Denison
Adjunct Consultant
mdenison@catholicschoolmgmt.com

Lois K. Draina, Ph. D.
Senior Administration Consultant
ldraina@catholicschoolmgmt.com

Donald L. Edwards, Ed. D.
Adjunct Consultant
dedwards@catholicschoolmgmt.com

Rachel L. Ellingson
Adjunct Consultant
rellingson@catholicschoolmgmt.com

Richard E. Feitel
Senior Development Consultant
rfeitel@catholicschoolmgmt.com

Susana A. Garcia
Adjunct Consultant
sgarcia@catholicschoolmgmt.com

Gary J. Gelo
Adjunct Consultant
ggelo@catholicschoolmgmt.com

Frank A. Glowaty
Adjunct Consultant
fglowaty@catholicschoolmgmt.com

Stephen J. Hammond
Adjunct Consultant
shammond@catholicschoolmgmt.com

Susan R. Hoffman
Senior Development Consultant
shoffman@catholicschoolmgmt.com

Joseph D. Hollowell
Adjunct Consultant
jhollowell@catholicschoolmgmt.com

David J. Holquin
Adjunct Consultant
dholquin@catholicschoolmgmt.com

Jennifer C. Kensel
Senior Consultant
jkensel@catholicschoolmgmt.com

Aline P. Norwood
Adjunct Consultant
anorwood@catholicschoolmgmt.com

G. Joseph Peters
Adjunct Consultant
jpeters@catholicschoolmgmt.com

Thomas H. Posnanski
Adjunct Consultant
tposnanski@catholicschoolmgmt.com

Kim R. Pryzbylski, Ph. D.
Adjunct Consultant
kpryzbylski@catholicschoolmgmt.com

Mary Beth Riley
Adjunct Consultant
mriley@catholicschoolmgmt.com

Mary Lou Schoone
Adjunct Consultant
mschoone@catholicschoolmgmt.com

Barbara F. Simmons
Adjunct Consultant
bsimmons@catholicschoolmgmt.com

Jennifer M. Trefelner
Adjunct Consultant
jtrefelner@catholicschoolmgmt.com

Robert S. Webb
Adjunct Consultant
rwebb@catholicschoolmgmt.com

Nicholas M. Wolsonovich
Adjunct Consultant
nwolsonovich@catholicschoolmgmt.com

Frederick Zilian, Ph.D.
Adjunct Consultant
fzilian@catholicschoolmgmt.com

Staff

Robin Slinkard  Robin Slinkard
 Senior Administrative Assistant
 Robin.Slinkard@cbservices.org

Deborah L. PapaDeborah L. Papa

Office Manager
csmoffice@cbservices.org